مريلة ماري قولد
مريلة ماري قولد
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض الصور ، مريلة ماري قولد
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض الصور ، مريلة ماري قولد

مريلة ماري قولد

السعر العادي
118.00 SAR
سعر البيع
118.00 SAR
السعر العادي
بِيعَت
سعر الوحدة
لكل 
قيمة الشحن تُحسب عند الدفع

مواصفات

عندما تقضي الوقت مع فتاتك الصغيرة في مناسبة خاصة أو مناسبة عائلية، فأنت لا تريد أن تتعرض ملابسها للفوضى. تتناسب مريلة ماري قولد المصنوعة يدويًا من بيلي بيبس بشكل جيد مع الفساتين الثمينة لطفلك وتحافظ على نظافتها من اللعاب بين الحين والآخر.

بيلي بيبس توفر المرايل المصنوعة يدويًا تلك اللمسة النهائية لأي مناسبة، بينما تحمي أيضًا ملابس طفلك العصرية من سيلان اللعاب. ومع ذلك، فإن المرايل تتجاوز مجرد إبقاء طفلك في أفضل حالاته. يمكن أيضًا أن تصبح المرايل الخاصة بطفلك قطعًا موروثة يمكن لعائلتك أن تعتز بها لسنوات قادمة.

 

تفاصيل

 

تأتي مريلة القطيفة المصنوعة يدويًا بتصميم الهندباء الرمادي من جهة، والخردل الذهبي من جهة أخرى. يتم تقليمه بقطع صغيرة ورباطات مضفرة من القطن الطبيعي.

بيلي بيبس يعتقدون أن إكسسوارات الأطفال يمكن أن تكون جميلة وعملية. هذا هو السبب في أن المنتجات مثالية للمناسبات الخاصة أو المناسبات الرسمية حيث يستحق حتى الصغار الظهور في أفضل حالاتهم. إنهم يفخرون بضمان صنع المرايل محليًا من مواد عالية الجودة وجرعة إضافية من الحب لأن طفلك يستحق ذلك.

 

ستظهر المريلة بحجم أكبر عند الأطفال حديثي الولادة وتتناسب بشكل مريح مع الأطفال في عمر سنة، يبلغ حجم المريلة حوالي 7 × 7 بوصة. مقاس واحد يناسب معظم الأطفال لذا نوصي بها للأطفال من سن 0-9 أشهر

 

تغسل في الغسالة بالماء البارد ويوضع بشكل مسطح حتى يجف

Marigold Bib
Marigold Bib
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Marigold Bib
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Marigold Bib

Marigold Bib

Regular price
118.00 SAR
Sale price
118.00 SAR
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description

When you’re spending time with your little girl at a special event or family occasion, you don’t want her clothes to get messy. Our handmade Marigold bib will match well with your little one’s precious dresses and keep it clean from occasional drool and dribble.

Our handmade bibs offer that finishing touch to any outfit, while also protecting your baby’s fashionable clothes from the occasional drool. However, our bibs go beyond simply keeping your baby looking his or her best. Your baby’s special bibs can also become heirloom pieces that your family can cherish for years to come.

 

Specifications

 

Our handmade Marigold bib comes with a gray dandelion design on one side, and gold mustard on the other. It is trimmed with small poms and natural cotton cream braided string ties.

 

Billy Bibs believe that baby accessories can be both beautiful and functional. That is why the products are ideal for special events or formal occasions. Even little ones deserve to look their absolute best! they take pride in ensuring bibs are locally handmade with high quality materials. Plus, an extra dose of love because your baby deserves it.

 

The bib’s body is approximately 7” x 7”. One size fits most: As a general rule, the bib will appear larger on newborns and fit snugly on 1-year-olds. This is our smallest style bibs so we recommend it for babies 0-9 months.  This listing is for one bib. Due to it’s reversible nature, both sides are shown in the pictures.

Machine wash with cold water and lay out flat to dry.