تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 4

SAGA

صندوق العناق - ظلال من اللون الأزرق الفاتح

صندوق العناق - ظلال من اللون الأزرق الفاتح

سعر عادي 260.00 SAR
سعر عادي سعر البيع 260.00 SAR
خصم غير متوفر
قيمة الشحن تٌحسب لاحقاً.
Color

رحب بطفل جديد في العالم بشكل آمن وعضوي مع صندوق العناق باللون الأزرق الداكن.

 

تتضمن فكرة الهدية المثالية هذه منتجات ساغا الأكثر مبيعًا، وهي مثالية لأي مناسبة. منتجات ساغا حاصلة على شهادة GOTS، مما يضمن أنها مصنوعة من القطن العضوي ومواد صديقة للبيئة. ساغا تؤمن بأن كل طفل وأم يستحقان الأفضل، ولهذا السبب اخترنا منتجاتنا بعناية لتكون عملية وأنيقة.

يعد صندوق هدايا ساغا مثاليًا لحفلات استقبال المولود الجديد وإجازة الأمومة. المواد الناعمة والمتينة المستخدمة في منتجات ساجا لطيفة على البشرة الحساسة، مما يجعلها خيارًا رائعًا لحديثي الولادة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن منتجاتنا غير السامة تمنح الآباء راحة البال عندما يعلمون أن أطفالهم الصغار آمنون.

يتضمن صندوق هدايا ساغا عناصر من شأنها أن تجعل أي طفل يشعر بالتدليل والراحة. يحتوي صندوق العناق  على ثلاثة من أقمشة الحفاضات الشهيرة لدي ساغا، والأكثر مبيعًا، والمريلة المحبوكة عالية الامتصاص واللهاية. تم تصنيع الصندوق نفسه باستخدام ورق مقوى قابل للتحلل البيولوجي تم الحصول عليه من مواد معاد تدويرها، مما يضمن أنه صديق للبيئة ومستدام.

 

صندوق الهدية يشمل:

 

داير كلوث - دريم بلو - ٧٠x٧٠ سم.

داير كلوث  - ضوء القمر الأزرق - ٧٠x٧٠ سم.

دايبر كلوث - فيدار - هارفست بيلز- ٧٠x٧٠ سم.

مريلة محبوكة - أزرق فاتح - ١٩x٢٥ سم.

لهاية - لهاية من حبل فريج - لاتكس - أزرق داكن - مقاس ١

المواد المستخدمة

المقاسات

تعليمات العناية

دليل المقاسات

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة
  • Secure Payments

  • Only Authentic

  • Fast Delivery

Skip to product information
1 of 4

SAGA

Snuggle up box - Shades of Powder Blue

Snuggle up box - Shades of Powder Blue

Regular price 260.00 SAR
Regular price Sale price 260.00 SAR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color

Welcome a new baby into the world safely and organically with the Snuggle Up Box in Shades of Powder Blue.

This perfect gift idea includes Saga's top-selling products, perfect for any occasion. Saga products are GOTS certified, ensuring that they are made from organic cotton and eco-friendly materials. We believe that every baby and mother deserves the best, which is why we have carefully selected our items to be both practical and stylish.


This Saga gift box is perfect for both baby showers and maternity leave. The soft and durable materials used in Saga products are gentle on delicate skin, making them a great choice for newborns. Plus, our non-toxic products give parents peace of mind knowing that their little ones are safe.


The Saga gift box includes items that will make any child feel pampered and comfortable. Our Snuggle up box contains three of our popular diaper cloths, saga bestseller, the highly absorbent knitted bib and a pacifier. The box itself has been made using biodegradable cardboard that has been sourced from recycled materials, ensuring it is both environmentally friendly and sustainable.


The perfect choice for anyone looking for high-quality and sustainable products. Whether you are looking for a maternity gift, baby shower gift or just want to treat yourself, our baby gift box has something for everyone.


Gift Box includes:

Diaper Cloth - Dream Blue - 70x70 cm.
Diaper Cloth - Moonlight Blue - 70x70 cm. 

Diaper Cloth - Vidar - Harvestbells - 70x70 cm. 
Knitted Bib - Light Blue - 19x25 cm.
Pacifier - Frigg Rope Pacifier - Latex - Navy Blue - Size 1 

 

Materials

Dimension

Care Instructions

Size Guide

View full details
  • Secure Payments

  • Only Authentic

  • Fast Delivery