تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 4

SAGA

صندوق مهاد - ظلال ضوء النجوم

صندوق مهاد - ظلال ضوء النجوم

سعر عادي 388.00 SAR
سعر عادي سعر البيع 388.00 SAR
خصم غير متوفر
قيمة الشحن تٌحسب لاحقاً.
Color

رحب بطفل جديد في العالم بشكل آمن وعضوي مع صندوق المهاد في ظلال النجوم.

 

تتضمن فكرة الهدية المثالية هذه منتجات ساغا الأكثر مبيعًا، وهي مثالية لأي مناسبة. منتجاتنا معتمدة من GOTS، مما يضمن أنها مصنوعة من القطن العضوي ومواد صديقة للبيئة. نحن نؤمن بأن كل طفل وأم يستحقان الأفضل، ولهذا السبب اخترنا منتجاتنا بعناية لتكون عملية وأنيقة.

يعد صندوق هدايا ساغا مثاليًا لحفلات استقبال المولود الجديد وإجازة الأمومة. المواد الناعمة والمتينة المستخدمة في منتجاتنا لطيفة على البشرة الحساسة، مما يجعلها خيارًا رائعًا لحديثي الولادة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن منتجاتنا غير السامة تمنح الآباء راحة البال عندما يعلمون أن أطفالهم الصغار آمنون.

يتضمن صندوق هدايا ساغا عناصر من شأنها أن تجعل أي طفل يشعر بالتدليل والراحة. يحتوي صندوق القماط هذا على أحد المهادات الكبيرة الشهيرة لدينا، وحلقة تسنين لطيفة مع تأثيرات تحفيزية، ومشبك لهاية مطابق + لهاية. تم تصنيع الصندوق نفسه باستخدام ورق مقوى قابل للتحلل البيولوجي تم الحصول عليه من مواد معاد تدويرها، مما يضمن أنه صديق للبيئة ومستدام.

 

يتضمن صندوق الهدايا

 

مهاد - كريمي - ١٠٠x١٠٠  سم

قماش احتضان - كريمي - ٤٤ ×4٤٦ سم.

حلقة تسنين - ميكس دوف - ٦ ×1١٨ سم.

مشبك لهاية - دوف - ٢ ×١٧ سم.

لهاية - لهاية فريج مون فيز - لاتكس - كريمي - مقاس ١

المواد المستخدمة

المقاسات

تعليمات العناية

دليل المقاسات

متبقي كمية قليلة

  • Secure Payment
  • Only Authentic
  • Fast Delivery
عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 4

SAGA

Swaddle up box - Shades of Starlight

Swaddle up box - Shades of Starlight

Regular price 388.00 SAR
Regular price Sale price 388.00 SAR
Sale Sold out
Color
Welcome a new baby into the world safely and organically with the Swaddle up Box in Shades of Starlight.

This perfect gift idea includes Saga's top-selling products, perfect for any occasion. Our products are GOTS certified, ensuring that they are made from organic cotton and eco-friendly materials. We believe that every baby and mother deserves the best, which is why we have carefully selected our items to be both practical and stylish.


This Saga gift box is perfect for both baby showers and maternity leave. The soft and durable materials used in our products are gentle on delicate skin, making them a great choice for newborns. Plus, our non-toxic products give parents peace of mind knowing that their little ones are safe.


The Saga gift box includes items that will make any child feel pampered and comfortable. This Swaddle up box contains one of our popular big Swaddle, a cute Teething ring with stimulation effects, and a matching Pacifier clip + a pacifier. The box itself has been made using biodegradable cardboard that has been sourced from recycled materials, ensuring it is both environmentally friendly and sustainable.



Gift Box includes

Swaddle - Cream - 100x100 cm
Cuddle Cloth - Cream - 44 x 46 cm.
Teething Ring - Mix Dove - 6 x 18 cm.
Pacifier Clip - Dove - 2 x 17 cm.
Pacifier - Frigg Moon Phase Pacifier - Latex - Cream - Size 1

Materials

Dimension

Care Instructions

Size Guide

Low stock

  • Secure Payment
  • Only Authentic
  • Fast Delivery
View full details