مريلة وايلد فلاور

مريلة وايلد فلاور

السعر العادي
118.00 SAR
سعر البيع
118.00 SAR
السعر العادي
بِيعَت
سعر الوحدة
لكل 
قيمة الشحن تُحسب عند الدفع

مواصفات

عندما تقضي الوقت مع فتاتك الصغيرة في مناسبة خاصة أو مناسبة عائلية، فأنت لا تريد أن تتعرض ملابسها للفوضى. تتناسب مريلة وايلد فلاور المصنوعة يدويًا من بيلي بيبس بشكل جيد مع الفساتين الثمينة لطفلك وتحافظ على نظافتها من اللعاب بين الحين والآخر.

بيلي بيبس توفر المرايل المصنوعة يدويًا تلك اللمسة النهائية لأي مناسبة، بينما تحمي أيضًا ملابس طفلك العصرية من سيلان اللعاب. ومع ذلك، فإن المرايل تتجاوز مجرد إبقاء طفلك في أفضل حالاته. يمكن أيضًا أن تصبح المرايل الخاصة بطفلك قطعًا موروثة يمكن لعائلتك أن تعتز بها لسنوات قادمة.

 

تفاصيل

بيلي بيبس مريلة وايلد فلاور المصنوعة يدويًا تأتي بتصميم دائري مع ورود بنفسجية ناعمة، إنها مزينة بدانتيل بوم بوم من القطن ولها أربطة من القطن الطبيعي.

بيلي بيبس يعتقدون أن إكسسوارات الأطفال يمكن أن تكون جميلة وعملية. هذا هو السبب في أن المنتجات مثالية للمناسبات الخاصة أو المناسبات الرسمية حيث يستحق حتى الصغار الظهور في أفضل حالاتهم. إنهم يفخرون بضمان صنع المرايل محليًا من مواد عالية الجودة وجرعة إضافية من الحب لأن طفلك يستحق ذلك.

يبلغ حجم جسم المريلة حوالي 7 "× 7". مقاس واحد يناسب معظم الأطفال لذا ستظهر المريلة بحجم أكبر عند الأطفال حديثي الولادة وتتناسب بشكل مريح مع الأطفال بعمر عام واحد. هذا هو أصغر تصميم للمرايل لذلك نوصي به للأطفال من 0-9 أشهر. نظرًا لطبيعة المريلة القابلة للانعكاس، يظهر كلا الجانبين في الصور.

يُغسل في الغسالة بالماء البارد ويوضع بشكل مسطح حتى يجف

Wildflower Bib

Wildflower Bib

Regular price
118.00 SAR
Sale price
118.00 SAR
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description

When you’re spending time with your little girl at a special event or family occasion, you don’t want her clothes to get messy. Billy Bibs's handmade Wildflower bib will match well with your little one’s precious dresses and keep it clean from occasional drool and dribble.

Billy Bibs's handmade bibs offer that finishing touch to any outfit, while also protecting your baby’s fashionable clothes from the occasional drool. However, the bibs go beyond simply keeping your baby looking his or her best. Your baby’s special bibs can also become heirloom pieces that your family can cherish for years to come.

 

Specifications

 

Their handmade WILDFLOWER bib comes in a round shaped design with soft purple floral’s one side, and a solid orchid color on the other. It is trimmed with pom pom fringe and has natural cotton braided string ties.

 

They believe that baby accessories can be both beautiful and functional. That’s why the products are ideal for special events or formal occasions where even little ones deserve to look their absolute best. They take pride in ensuring the bibs are locally made with high quality materials and an extra dose of love because your baby deserves it.

 

The bib’s body is approximately 7” x 7”. One size fits most: As a general rule, the bib will appear larger on newborns and fit snugly on 1-year-olds. This is the smallest style bibs so we recommend it for babies 0-9 months.  This listing is for one bib. Due to it’s reversible nature, both sides are shown in the pictures.

Machine wash with cold water and lay out flat to dry.